Donation

IELTS

IELTS exam dates 2019 British council

IELTS exam dates 2019 British council

IELTS

Print A+ A-

Gaza Post – Agencies

IELTS Exam is conducted almost every week (Depending on location). Register yourself as early as possible.

Last Registration deadline is 2 weeks prior to test (try to plan early)

IELTS exam is conducted on Saturdays or Thursdays only.

Global Test Dates : British Council schedules IELTS Academic Test 48 days per year and IELTS General Training is offered 24 days per year.

Local Test Dates : Test days may vary in your local center.

2019 IELTS Global Test Dates

IELTS test dates

Test Format

Jan. 2019

Saturday, 5 Jan. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 12 Jan. 2019

Academic only

Thursday, 17 Jan. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 19 Jan. 2019

Academic and General Training

Feb. 2019

Saturday, 2 Feb. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 9 Feb. 2019

Academic only

Thursday, 14 Feb. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 23 Feb. 2019

Academic only

Mar. 2019

Saturday, 2 Mar. 2018

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 09 Mar. 2019

Academic only

Thursday, 14 Mar. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 23 Mar. 2019

Academic and General Training

Apr. 2019

Saturday, 6 Apr. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 13 Apr. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 14 Apr. 2019

Academic

Thursday, 27 Apr. 2019

Academic only and General Training

May 2019

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Academic only

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Academic and General Training

Jun. 2019

Saturday, 1 Jun. 2019

Academic and General Training

Thursday, 13 Jun. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 22 Jun. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 29 Jun. 2019

Academic and General Training

Jul. 2019

Saturday, 6 Jul. 2019

Academic and General Training

Thursday, 18 Jul. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 20 Jul. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 27 Jul. 2019

Academic and General Training

Aug. 2019

Thursday, 01 Aug. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 10 Aug. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 17 Aug. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 24 Aug. 2019

Academic only

Sep. 2019

Saturday, 07 Sep. 2019

Academic and General Training

Thursday, 12 Sep. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 14 Sep. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 28 Sep. 2019

Academic and General Training

Oct. 2019

Thursday, 10 Oct. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 12 Oct. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 19 Oct. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 26 Oct. 2019

Academic and General Training

Nov. 2019

Saturday, 02 Nov. 2019

Academic only

Thursday, 07 Nov. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 16 Nov. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 23 Nov. 2019

Academic and General Training

Saturday, 30 Nov. 2019

Academic only

Dec. 2019

Saturday, 07 Dec. 2019

Academic and General Training

Thursday, 12 Dec. 2019

Academic only

Saturday, 14 Dec. 2019

Academic and General Training

 

List of countries where IELTS is offered

Afghanistan

Albania

Algeria

Angola

Argentina

Armenia

Australia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Bahamas

Bahrain

Bangladesh

Barbados

Belarus

Belgium

Benin Republic

Bermuda

Bhutan

Bolivia

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Botswana

Brazil

Brunei

Bulgaria

Cambodia

Cameroon

Canada

Cayman Islands

Chile

China

Colombia

Costa Rica

Croatia

Cuba

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Democratic Republic Congo

Denmark

Dominican Republic

Ecuador

Egypt

El Salvador

Estonia

Ethiopia

Fiji

Finland

France

Georgia

Germany

Ghana

Gibraltar

Greece

Guyana

Honduras

Hong Kong

Hungary

Iceland

India

Indonesia

Iran

Iraq

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Ivory Coast

Jamaica

Japan

Jordan

Kazakhstan

Kenya

Kiribati

Korea Republic

Kosovo

Kuwait

Kyrgyzstan

Laos

Latvia

Lebanon

Libya

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Macau

Macedonia

Madagascar

Malawi

Malaysia

Maldives

Malta

Mauritius

Mexico

Moldova

Mongolia

Montenegro

Morocco

Mozambique

Myanmar

Namibia

Nepal

Netherlands

New Caledonia

New Zealand

Nigeria

Norway

Oman

Pakistan

Palestinian Territories

Panama

Papua New Guinea

Paraguay

Peru

Philippines

Poland

Portugal

Qatar

Romania

Russia

Rwanda

Saint Lucia

Saudi Arabia

Senegal

Serbia

Seychelles

Sierra Leone

Singapore

Slovakia

Slovenia

Solomon Islands

South Africa

South Sudan

Spain

Sri Lanka

Sudan

Sweden

Switzerland

Syria

Tahiti

Taiwan

Tajikistan

Tanzania

Thailand

Timor Leste

Tonga

Trinidad

Tunisia

Turkey

Turkmenistan

Uganda

Ukraine

United Emirates

United Kingdom

United States America

Uruguay

Uzbekistan

Vanuatu

Venezuela

Vietnam

Zambia

Zimbabwe

Add Comment