When is Women's World Cup Final?

When is Women's World Cup Final?

Women's World Cup

Print A+ A-

Gaza Post

When is Women's World Cup Final?

The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup is the eighth edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup. The quadrennial international football championship contested by 24 women's national teams representing member associations of FIFA. It is hosted by France between 7 June and 7 July 2019, with matches staged in nine cities.

In March 2015, France won the right to host the event; the first time the country is hosting the tournament, and the third time by a European nation.

The United States entered the competition as defending champions after winning the 2015 edition in Canada. It is also the first Women's World Cup to use the video assistant referee (VAR) system.

Go to this link: